PUDDLE OF MUDD will release its long-awaited new album, “Welcome To Galvania”, on September 13 via Pavement Entertainment. It marks the band’s first full-length collection of new material since “Volume 4: Songs In The Key Of Love And Hate”.

Having sold over seven million albums worldwide and releasing a string of chart-topping hits, including “Blurry”“She Hates Me”“Psycho” and “Control”PUDDLE OF MUDD is finally ready to share some new music with their fans.

“This album has been a long time coming. I’m just so happy to finally get it out there for my fans. I hope the new music inspires my fans to live their lives. I’m just trying to crawl under people’s skin and help them through their life musically.”

Wes Scantlin

Welcome To Galvania” is available for pre-order. Fans who pre-order the album will receive two versions (clean and explicit) of the instant grat track, “Uh Oh”, the album’s lead single. Fans can also here the explicit version below.

“Welcome To Galvania” consists of ten new tracks and was produced by Cameron Webb(ALKALINE TRIODISTURBEDMOTÖRHEAD).

“Welcome To Galvania” track listing:

01. You Don’t Know 
02. Uh Oh 
03. Go to Hell 
04. Diseased Almost 
05. My Kind Of Crazy 
06. Time Of Our Lives 
07. Sunshine 
08. Just Tell Me 
09. Kiss It All Goodbye 
10. Slide Away 
11. Uh Oh (Come Clean Version)

“Volume 4: Songs In The Key Of Love & Hate” came out in 2009. A covers disc, “re(disc)overed”, followed in 2011. A standalone new song, “Piece Of The Action”, was released in 2014 via iTunes.

PUDDLE OF MUDD broke into the mainstream with 2001’s “Come Clean”, which yielded three hits — “Control”“Blurry” and “She Hates Me”.

Last year, Scantlin said that he finally got his life together after years of legal troubles, canceled or disrupted shows and arrests for disorderly or drunken behavior.

Scantlin said that he ended up going back to rehab and receiving treatment “because there’s really nowhere else to go.” He also credited his family and fans for giving him the strength to try to get better.